YOUR SINGLE-USE SOLUTION WITH CONFIDENCE

Key Staff

Customer Service Representatives

Kayley Marsh
Sales Administration Manager (Swansea)
+44(0) 1792 797910
kmarsh@innoviamedical.com

Gemma Davies
Sales Administrator (Swansea)
+44(0) 1792 797910
gdavies@innoviamedical.com

Victoria Clement
Sales Administrator (Swansea)
+44(0) 1792 797910
vclement@innoviamedical.com

UK Sales Team

Ian David
Direct Sales Manager Innovia UK
+44(0) 7795 152198
idavid@innoviamedical.com

Michael Barker
Business Manager Midlands, UK (Surgical Instruments)
+44(0) 7974 240226
mbarker@innoviamedical.com

Victoria Houseman
Business Manager North, UK (Surgical Instruments)
+44(0) 7967 839763
vhouseman@innoviamedical.com

David Butchart
Business Manager Scotland, UK (Surgical Instruments)
+44(0) 7879 607173
david@cameronsurgical.com

Business Manager West, UK (Surgical Instruments)
+44(0) 1792 797910
dtrmarketing@innoviamedical.com

International Sales Team

Ed Casey
International Business Development Executive (Surgical instruments)
+44(0) 1792 797910
ecasey@innoviamedical.com

Finance Department

Chris Peters
Finance and Operations Manager (Swansea)
+44(0) 1792 797910
cpeters@innoviamedical.com

Stacey Robathan
Finance Assistant (Swansea)
+44(0) 1792 797910
srobathan@innoviamedical.com

Production Department

Fran Eyett
Production Manager (Swansea)
+44(0) 1792 797910
feyett@innoviamedical.com

Mary Lewis
Production Coordinator (Swansea)
+44(0) 1792 797910
mlewis@innoviamedical.com

Quality Department

Kelly Gittins
Quality Manager (Swansea)
+44(0) 1792 704899
kgittins@innoviamedical.com

New Product Development Department

Matthew Franks
Lead Product Engineer (Swansea)
+44(0) 1792 704897
mfranks@innoviamedical.com

Darshan Rana
Product Engineer (Swansea)
+44(0) 1792 704897
drana@innoviamedical.com

Ffyon Moody
Product Engineer (Swansea)
+44(0) 1792 704897
fmoody@innoviamedical.com

Marketing Department

Edward Sheppard
Marketing Coordinator (Surgical Instruments)
+44(0) 1792 704898
esheppard@innoviamedical.com

Regulatory Affairs Department

Scott Brown
Regulatory Affairs Officer (Swansea)
+44(0) 1792 704897
sbrown@innoviamedical.com

DTR Medical Ltd is registered in England & Wales. Company No. 4394278. Registered office: 17 Clarion Court, Enterprise Park, Swansea, SA6 8RF. VAT No. 800410205. DTR Medical is a registered trademark of DTR Medical Ltd.

Web design by Teamworks