YOUR SINGLE-USE SOLUTION WITH CONFIDENCE

Key Staff

Customer Service Representatives

Kayley Marsh
Sales Administration Manager (Swansea)
+44(0) 1792 797910
kmarsh@innoviamedical.com

Gemma Davies
Sales Administrator (Swansea)
+44(0) 1792 797910
gdavies@innoviamedical.com

Victoria Clement
Sales Administrator (Swansea)
+44(0) 1792 797910
vclement@innoviamedical.com

UK Sales Team

Ian David
Direct Sales Manager Innovia UK
+44(0) 7795 152198
idavid@innoviamedical.com

Business Manager West, UK (Surgical Instruments)
+44(0) 1792 797910
dtrmarketing@innoviamedical.com

Michael Barker
Business Manager Midlands, UK (Surgical Instruments)
+44(0) 7974 240226
mbarker@innoviamedical.com

Victoria Houseman
Business Manager North, UK (Surgical Instruments)
+44(0) 7967 839763
vhouseman@innoviamedical.com

David Butchart
Business Manager Scotland, UK (Surgical Instruments)
+44(0) 7879 607173
david@cameronsurgical.com

Karen Park
UK Product Manager - InstruSafe
+44(0) 7817 719292
kpark@innoviamedical.com

International Sales Team

Nigel Matthews
Business Development Executive - Europe
+44 (0) 7399 073538
nmatthews@innoviamedical.com

Will Thomas
Business Development Executive - Europe
+44 (0) 7399 073534
wthomas@innoviamedical.com

Production Department

Paul Richards
Head of Operations
+44(0) 1792 745422
prichards@innoviamedical.com

Fran Eyett
Production Manager (Swansea)
+44(0) 1792 797910
feyett@innoviamedical.com

Mary Lewis
Production Coordinator (Swansea)
+44(0) 1792 797910
mlewis@innoviamedical.com

Finance Department

Stacey Robathan
Finance Officer (Swansea)
+44(0) 1792 797910
srobathan@innoviamedical.com

Quality Department

Paul Clanfield
Quality Manager (Swansea)
+44(0) 1792 704899
pclanfield@innoviamedical.com

Robert Davis
Process Engineer (Swansea)
+44(0) 1792 704897
rdavis@innoviamedical.com

Charley Haynes
Junior Process Engineer (Swansea)
+44(0) 1792 704897
chaynes@innoviamedical.com

Marketing Department

Edward Sheppard
Product Marketing Manager, Single-Use Instruments
+44(0) 1792 704898
esheppard@innoviamedical.com

Regulatory Affairs Department

Andrew Micklethwaite
Regulatory Manager (Swansea)
+44(0) 7971 658663
amicklethwaite@innoviamedical.com

Natasha Brown
Senior Regulatory Associate
+44(0) 1792 704897
nbrown@innoviamedical.com

Megan Evans
Assistant Regulatory Officer (Swansea)
+44(0) 1792 704897
mevans@innoviamedical.com

New Product Development Department

+44(0) 1792 704897
dtrnpd@innoviamedical.com

DTR Medical Ltd is registered in England & Wales. Company No. 4394278. Registered office: 17 Clarion Court, Enterprise Park, Swansea, SA6 8RF. VAT No. 800410205. DTR Medical is a registered trademark of DTR Medical Ltd.

Web design by Teamworks
0
Basket