Your sterile Single-use solution without compromise

Key Staff

Andrew Davidson
Managing Director
+44(0) 7974 575264
adavidson@dtrmedical.com

Customer Service Representatives

Kelsey Allen
Customer Services Manager
+44(0) 1792 797910
kallen@dtrmedical.com

Kayley Marsh
Customer Service
+44(0) 1792 797910
kmarsh@dtrmedical.com

Luke Taylor
Sales Coordinator
+44(0) 1792 797910
ltaylor@dtrmedical.com

Sales Team

Ian David
Key Account Business Manager (South)
+44(0) 7795 152198
idavid@dtrmedical.com

David Butchart
Business Manager (Scotland)
+44(0) 7879 607173
david@cameronsurgical.com

Victoria Houseman
Business Manager (North)
+44(0) 7967 839763
vhouseman@dtrmedical.com

Michael Barker
Business Manager (Midlands)
+44(0) 7974 240226
mbarker@dtrmedical.com

Nick Price-Jones
Business Manager (West)
+44(0) 7817 719292
npricejones@dtrmedical.com

Ed Casey
Export Manager
+44(0) 1792 797910
ecasey@dtrmedical.com

Accounts Department

Chris Peters
Management Accountant
+44(0) 1792 797910
cpeters@dtrmedical.com

Stacey Robathan
Assistant Management Accountant
+44(0) 1792 797910
srobathan@dtrmedical.com

Quality Department

Emily Rees
Quality Manager
+44(0) 1792 704899
ehughes@dtrmedical.com

New Product Development Department

Matthew Franks
Lead Product Engineer
+44(0) 1792 704897
mfranks@dtrmedical.com

Darshan Rana
Graduate Product Engineer
+44(0) 1792 704897
drana@dtrmedical.com

Ffyon Owens
Graduate Product Engineer
+44(0) 1792 704897
fowens@dtrmedical.com

Marketing Department

Edward Sheppard
Marketing Coordinator
+44(0) 1792 704898
esheppard@dtrmedical.com

DTR Medical Ltd is registered in England & Wales. Company No. 4394278. Registered office: 17 Clarion Court, Enterprise Park, Swansea, SA6 8RF. VAT No. 800410205. DTR Medical is a registered trademark of DTR Medical Ltd.

Web design by Teamworks