Your sterile Single-use solution without compromise

Key Staff

Andrew Davidson
Managing Director
+44(0) 7974 575264
adavidson@dtrmedical.com

Customer Service Representatives

Jane Claye
+44(0) 1792 797910
jclaye@dtrmedical.com

Kelsey Allen
+44(0) 1792 797910
kallen@dtrmedical.com

Kayley Marsh
+44(0) 1792 797910
kmarsh@dtrmedical.com

Sales Team

Ken Marshall
Business Manager (Scotland)
+44(0) 7971 658663
kmarshall@dtrmedical.com

Chris Gee
Business Manager (North)
+44(0) 7967 839763
cgee@dtrmedical.com

Michael Barker
Business Manager (Midlands)
+44(0) 7974 240226
mbarker@dtrmedical.com

Nick Price-Jones
Business Manager (West)
+44(0) 7817 719292
npricejones@dtrmedical.com

Ian David
Business Manager (South)
+44(0) 7795 152198
idavid@dtrmedical.com

Ed Casey
Export Manager
+44(0) 1792 797910
ecasey@dtrmedical.com

Accounts Department

Chris Peters
Management Accountant
+44(0) 1792 797910
cpeters@dtrmedical.com

Gaynor Robbins
Accounts Assistant
+44(0) 1792 797910
grobbins@dtrmedical.com

Quality Department

Kelly Gittins
Quality Manager
+44(0) 1792 704899
kgittins@dtrmedical.com

NPD

Matthew Franks
Lead Product Engineer
+44(0) 1792 797910
mfranks@dtrmedical.com

Marketing Department

Kirsty Martin
Marketing Manager
+44(0) 1792 704898
kmartin@dtrmedical.com

Cara Lewis
Marketing Communications Coordinator
+44(0) 1792 704898
clewis@dtrmedical.com

DTR Medical Ltd is registered in England & Wales. Company No. 4394278. Registered office: 17 Clarion Court, Enterprise Park, Swansea, SA6 8RF. VAT No. 800410205. DTR Medical is a registered trademark of DTR Medical Ltd.

Web design by Teamworks